Dare. Risk. Dream. Share. Ruminate.
How do we understand our place in the world, our responsibility to it, and our responsibility to each other? Clockhouse is an eclectic conversation about the work-in-progress of life—a soul arousal, a testing ground, a new community, a call for change. Join in.


Editorial Director

Sarah Cedeño

Folio Editor

Liz Kellebrew

Submissions Manager

Liliana Escobedo

Senior Editors

Sarah Shellow
David Waite

Lead Editors

Stacy Clark
Edward Pinkowski


Brenda Beardsley
Ken Damerow
Sayra Pinto
Susan Stinson
Micael Blu
Donte Felder
Kita Mehaffy
Donnelle McGee
Juanita Kirton
Nikole Senny

Consulting Editor

Julie Parent

Lead Steward, Clockhouse Writers’ Conference

Kathryn Cullen-DuPont

Marketing and Publicity

Michelle Embree
Susanna Graham-Pye
Heather Leah Huddleston
Sam Sherman
Gail South


Julie Parent

Faculty Advisor, Goddard College

Rahna Reiko Rizzuto

Clockhouse is a national literary journal published in partnership with Goddard College by the Clockhouse Writers’ Conference, the alumni association for graduates of Goddard’s MFA in Creative Writing Program. Submission guidelines can be found at our submissions page.

Goddard College is located in Plainfield, VT, with a west coast residency site in Port Townsend, WA. For more information, go to Goddard.edu.

Printed in the United States. © 2016 Clockhouse Writers’ Conference. All rights reserved. No part of this periodical may be reproduced without permission.


Facebooktwittergoogle_plusmailby feather